Discover upcoming events, activities and learning opportunities in global health, international development, and gender equality.

Please note that fundraising events and activities will not be posted to the calendar.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Youth Summit 2022 – Equality, Equity and Inclusion

June 25 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

In honour of World Refugee Day, join Plan Canada on Saturday, June 25, 2022, from 12:30 to 3:00 PM ET, to deepen your understanding of equality and human rights and the connection to the refugee crisis.

Register here and join us on Saturday, June 25, from 12:30 PM (ET) – 3:00 PM (ET) with an optional 30-minute networking opportunity with like-minded changemakers! 

12:30 – 3:00 PM (ET) (optional networking 3:00 – 3:30 PM) 

9:30 – 12:00 PM (PST) (optional networking 12:00 – 12:30 PM) 

10:30 – 1:00 PM (MST) (optional networking 1:00 – 1:30 PM)

Register here

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.ineventors.com/plancanadasummit/membership-account/membership-checkout/

Organizer

Plan International

Icon